Academic Council


Prof. Madhu Vij

Board of Directors

Prof. Madhu Vij is a professor of Finance at the Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi where she has been teaching


Dr. J L Gupta

Academic Council

Dr. Gupta is currently a professor of HRM area at Management Development Institute (MDI), Gurgaon.

Dr. Sonali Hazarika

Academic Council

Dr. Sonali Hazarika is an Associate Professor in Finance at the Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College, City University of New York (CUNY).

Mr. Chetan Mathur

Board of Directors & Academic Council

Mr. Mathur is a Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and a B.Com from Nizam College, Osmania University.

Prof. Pankaj Sinha

Academic Council

Prof Pankaj Sinha is a professor at the Faculty of Management Studies. He received his Ph.D. in Bayesian Econometrics from University of Delhi.

PK Mukherjee

Mr. P K Mukherjee

Academic Council

Mr P K Mukherjee is an Associate Member of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India, and a fellow member

Prof. Vinay Dutta

Prof. Dutta is a banker turned academician and an alumni of Shri Ram College of Commerce. He has over three decades of experience in

Mrs. Jyotsna 

Associate Professor at LSR, Delhi

Dr. Rekha Dayal

Associate Professor at Jesus & Mary college, Delhi